tendernotice
report
support
 
You are here: Home » News
seperator
Latest News
MARINA DRIVE ROAD WORKS START MONDAY - FEBRUARY 5TH, 2007
Sunday, 05 February 2006
Marina Drive Road Works Start Monday - February 5th, 2007 The National Roads Authority (NRA) advises the public that paving will begin Monday, 5 February, on Marina Drive and Almond Avenue. ...more
W.B. ROAD ENTRANCE TO HYATT WILL CLOSE ON JANUARY 31ST, 2006
Tuesday, 31 January 2006
The National Roads Authority (NRA) will permanently close the West Bay Road entrance of The Britannia, Britannia Golf Club and Hyatt Hotel on Tuesday January 31st, 2006....more
ELGIN AVENUE ROUNDABOUT NOW DUAL - JUNE 2006
Friday, 20 January 2006
Construction of the much-awaited and now improved, Elgin Avenue dual-lane roundabout is complete. The National Roads Authority (NRA) therefore advises and reminds motorists that the structure is fully functional and needs to be used accordingly (June 2006).  ...more
WINDSOR PARK ROAD WORKS SCHEDULED - JUNE 2007
Friday, 20 January 2006
In preparation for paving in the Windsor Park area on Saturday, 2 June 2007, the National Roads Authority (NRA) will continue prep work tomorrow, Friday, 1 June 2007...more
MINISTER PUTS ESTERLEY TIBBETTS HIGHWAY CONCERNS TO REST - JANUARY 9TH, 2006
Monday, 09 January 2006
In response to concerns stemming from the Esterley Tibbetts Highway expansion, Minister of Works the Hon. Arden McLean arranged a community meeting with residents of Governors Harbour on Monday January 9, 2006....more
TRAFFIC RELIEF ON THE WAY - JANUARY 6TH, 2006
Friday, 06 January 2006
Photo: As promised by the Honourable Minister for Communications, Works and Infrastructure Arden McLean , the road extension of the Esterley Tibbetts Highway has been accelerated. National Roads Authority crews began clearing the area adjacent to the Hyatt Hotel on 5 January....more
ESTERLEY TIBBETTS HIGHWAY - 2006
Sunday, 01 January 2006
...more